Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Runtime error

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    26
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Runtime error

    Dear,

    I'm implementing a QTreeWidget with drag and drop features.
    The general elements belonging to the tree is setted with these flags:

    item1->setFlags(item->flags() & ~(Qt::ItemIsDragEnabled | Qt::ItemIsDropEnabled));

    Then only for the elements I want to drag I'm setting all these flags:

    item2->setFlags(Qt::ItemIsEnabled | Qt::ItemIsSelectable | Qt::ItemIsDragEnabled | Qt::ItemIsUserCheckable);

    It compiles and runs but when I try to drag one element I get the Runtime Error here attached. Really bad!!!!!!!!
    Which could be the problem of such errors???

    Thank in advance

    Annalisa
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. Compile 4.4.0
    By LordQt in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 29th May 2008, 13:43
  2. QPSQL driver in windows
    By brevleq in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 14th December 2007, 12:57
  3. Error compiling psql plugin
    By vieraci in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 7th October 2007, 02:49
  4. qt 4.2.2 install on aix
    By try to remember in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th March 2007, 12:19
  5. use qpsql
    By raphaelf in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 22nd August 2006, 12:52

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.