Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: qmake and Microsoft Visual Studio project filters

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Usa
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    1
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default qmake and Microsoft Visual Studio project filters

    Hello, all!

    Is it possible in qmake organize files in .pro file in such a way to have them splitted to different filters in the resulting .vcproj file? By default all .cpp files are in "Source Files" filter and all .h files are in "Header Files" filter in resulting .vcproj file.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    21
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Re: qmake and Microsoft Visual Studio project filters

    It's now 2012 - is this possible?

Similar Threads

  1. qtgui4.dll error in visual c++ 2005
    By Comptrol in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 19th June 2008, 08:18
  2. help needed with complicated project
    By Muzz in forum Newbie
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 15th February 2008, 10:54
  3. Qt configure with msvc.net
    By jivanr in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th June 2007, 09:17
  4. Qt Cryptographic Architecture
    By vermarajeev in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 9th February 2007, 14:15
  5. Qt-4.2.2 qmake won't compile under visual studio 2005 on vista
    By moowy in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 13th January 2007, 22:06

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.