Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: develop a tree.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    tokyo Japan
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    3
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Question develop a tree.

    How can develop a tree from the beginning?
    Last edited by tkms; 8th January 2009 at 03:08.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    New Delhi, India
    Posts
    2,467
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 334 Times in 317 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: develop a tree.

    Have a look at QTreeWidget

Similar Threads

  1. Creating a Tree Model from a QStandardModel
    By kaushal_gaurav in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19th December 2008, 07:47
  2. creating a Tree
    By mickey in forum General Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th April 2008, 18:57
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19th April 2007, 12:42
  4. Optimizing filterAcceptsRow() to filter a tree
    By vfernandez in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th January 2007, 13:50
  5. using the example of simple tree model
    By krishna.bv in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd December 2006, 13:28

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.