Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: HLine location

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    9
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default HLine location

    how to get location of some objets? I need to know location of QFrame::HLine

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    33,363
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5,012 Times in 4,791 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: HLine location

    What do you mean by location? Geometry? See QWidget::geometry
    Your biological and technological distinctiveness will be added to our own. Resistance is futile.

    Please ask Qt related questions on the forum and not using private messages or visitor messages.


  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    9
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Re: HLine location

    thx that is exactly what I need

Similar Threads

  1. QDomDocument DTD location
    By Rayven in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 15th January 2011, 07:30
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13th March 2009, 12:23
  3. How to popup QDialog at specific location?
    By lni in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd January 2009, 12:46
  4. QToolBar location changed
    By OriginalCopy in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 3rd November 2007, 12:17
  5. Location of QGraphicItem!!
    By rachana in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2nd February 2007, 22:20

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.