Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: iterate through QHash

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default iterate through QHash

    I made a loop :
    Qt Code:
    1. QHashIterator<QString, QString> i(customers);
    2. while (i.hasNext())
    3. {
    4.  
    5. QString dir=(i.value().left(1)=="-")?"1":"0";
    6. ...
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    but runtime error is on i.value():
    Qt Code:
    1. The inferior stopped because it received a signal from
    2. the operating system.
    3. signal name: SIGABRT
    4. signal meaning: Aborted
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    whats problem?
    Last edited by rosenth; 23rd May 2010 at 04:54.

Similar Threads

  1. How to iterate QMap twice
    By sophister in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12th May 2009, 16:59
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th February 2009, 09:42
  3. Can QHash::capacity() be smaller than QHash::size()?!?
    By iw2nhl in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24th August 2007, 01:17
  4. Iterate the QListWidget
    By vishal.chauhan in forum Newbie
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th February 2007, 07:51
  5. How to iterate through QButtonGroup's buttons?
    By gadnio in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 13th January 2006, 05:06

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Qt is a trademark of The Qt Company.