Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to fetch pixmap from a label

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    102
    Thanks
    4
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default How to fetch pixmap from a label

    Hi,

    Can anybody please show me code to current fetch pixmap from a label ?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    33,364
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5,012 Times in 4,791 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: How to fetch pixmap from a label

    Your biological and technological distinctiveness will be added to our own. Resistance is futile.

    Please ask Qt related questions on the forum and not using private messages or visitor messages.


Similar Threads

  1. Change the size of pixmap in a label
    By metRo_ in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 1st June 2012, 10:21
  2. Pixmap do not getting set in label
    By Niamita in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 20th January 2012, 13:23
  3. [Qt 4.6.3] : pixmap resource for a label
    By didier in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 17th September 2010, 01:02
  4. label - pixmap - problem
    By qwrhiobasdbgghoasdf in forum Newbie
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 16th September 2010, 00:29
  5. How do i change images? Qt creator label>pixmap
    By QueenZ in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th February 2010, 04:44

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.