Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: display the number of every node in 3d surfaceplot

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default display the number of every node in 3d surfaceplot

    hi! i want to display the number of every node in a 3d surfaceplot i add the data with loadFromData(Qwt3D::TripleField,Qwt3D::CellField ); but i only get the lines(edges) in 3dspace how can i display also a number for every node?? the code that i use is


    Qt Code:
    1. alpha::alpha(QWidget* parent)
    2. :SurfacePlot(parent)
    3. {
    4. setPlotStyle(Qwt3D::WIREFRAME);
    5. setRotation(30,0,15);
    6. setScale(1,1,1);
    7. setZoom(0.9);
    8. setShift(0.15,0,0);
    9.  
    10.  
    11.  
    12. //const QModelIndex mi;
    13.  
    14.  
    15. //m->getdata1() returns Qwt3D::TripleField and m->GetData2() returns Qwt3D::CellField
    16. loadFromData(m->GetData1(), m->GetData2());
    17.  
    18. for (unsigned i=0; i!=coordinates()->axes.size(); ++i)
    19. {
    20. coordinates()->axes[i].setMajors(7);
    21. coordinates()->axes[i].setMinors(4);
    22. }
    23.  
    24. coordinates()->axes[Qwt3D::X1].setLabelString("x-axis");
    25. coordinates()->axes[Qwt3D::Y1].setLabelString("y-axis");
    26. coordinates()->axes[Qwt3D::Z1].setLabelString("z-axis");
    27.  
    28. setCoordinateStyle(Qwt3D::FRAME);
    29. setMeshLineWidth(2);
    30. updateData();
    31. updateGL();
    32. }
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    Last edited by panagiotisss; 8th October 2012 at 12:43.

Similar Threads

  1. MAC DOCK display number in icon
    By migel in forum Newbie
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th September 2011, 09:58
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31st August 2011, 15:54
  3. how to justfy a node is leaf node or not
    By weixj2003ld in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 9th April 2009, 07:40
  4. display number on label
    By aj2903 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12th March 2009, 07:24
  5. Display row Number in QMessageBox
    By arunvv in forum Newbie
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 1st May 2008, 23:24

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.