Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How to kill points?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    117
    Thanked 18 Times in 10 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default How to kill points?

    Hi,

    When I move the plot window over the table widow I see the points.

    See:

    41.jpg

    How to kill them? Thank you!
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by 8Observer8; 22nd August 2013 at 08:38.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Hyderabad, India
    Posts
    1,882
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 452 Times in 435 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows
    Wiki edits
    15

    Default Re: How to kill points?

    Looks like this is a bug in QWorkspace and QMdiArea.

    Please raise the bug with https://bugreports.qt-project.org/
    When you know how to do it then you may do it wrong.
    When you don't know how to do it then it is not that you may do it wrong but you may not do it right.

  3. The following user says thank you to Santosh Reddy for this useful post:

    8Observer8 (23rd August 2013)

  4. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    117
    Thanked 18 Times in 10 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to kill points?

    Ok, I will do it. Thanks

  5. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    117
    Thanked 18 Times in 10 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

Similar Threads

  1. how to kill a process in qt creator
    By Nagamahesh in forum Qt Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th July 2013, 07:19
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2nd May 2012, 10:49
  3. How to completely kill a QThread
    By Qting in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12th February 2012, 20:32
  4. how to kill parent widget?
    By mahe2310 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd March 2006, 13:56

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.