Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Copy & Paste shortcuts not working in Qt 5 with AA_MacPluginApplication attribute

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    MacOS X Windows

    Default Copy & Paste shortcuts not working in Qt 5 with AA_MacPluginApplication attribute

    I'm using Qt 5.1.1 in a project right now and Copy/Paste shortcuts aren't working when I'm using the AA_MacPluginApplication attribute when initializing the application. Apparently, it's a known issue as described in this bugreport.

    But, the post suggests a fix for it, which I wasn't able to figure it out.

    Any ideas how to fix it?

    For more info about the code - see my Stackoverflow question.

    Thank you.
    Last edited by rbx; 1st December 2013 at 02:02.

Similar Threads

  1. QGraphicsView Copy and Paste
    By stevel in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 13th January 2014, 08:57
  2. copy and paste
    By hubipet in forum Qt Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th July 2009, 07:19
  3. Cut/Copy/Paste overrider shortcuts
    By mchara in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2nd January 2008, 10:31
  4. using cut(), copy(), paste()
    By systemz89 in forum Newbie
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 18th December 2007, 15:47
  5. Copy/Paste in TableView
    By bronte in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th September 2006, 22:36

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.