Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Run Time Error.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    22
    Qt products
    Qt3
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default Run Time Error.

    Hi,

    This Error Has Occured In Two Places.

    I dont know why.

    Some One Please Help.

    Qt Code:
    1. int numofcols = table1->numCols();
    2. int numofrows = table1->numRows();
    3. int i,j;
    4. for ( j=0; j <= numofcols; j++ )
    5. {
    6. for ( i=0; i<= numofrows; i++ )
    7. {
    8. text.append(this->table1->text(i,j));
    9. text.append(";");
    10. }
    11. }
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    This piece of code is running inside a function which will be called by its parent function. Its just like a sub function.


    Also

    Qt Code:
    1. k=0;
    2. for ( i=0 ; i<n ; i++)
    3. {
    4. if (c_str[i] == ';' )
    5. {
    6. a[k] = i;
    7. k++;
    8. }
    9. }
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    This also creates the same problem.


    Some One Plz Tell me as to do wat.

    Regards
    Kenny
    Last edited by wysota; 6th March 2007 at 10:18. Reason: missing [code] tags

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Kerala
    Posts
    371
    Thanks
    76
    Thanked 37 Times in 32 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: Run Time Error.

    You have not told us what the probelm is ... Just a wild guess
    Qt Code:
    1. for ( j=0; j < numofcols; j++ )
    2. {
    3. for ( i=0; i< numofrows; i++ )
    4. {
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    Should do I think
    We can't solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created them

Similar Threads

  1. Installation on Fedora Core 4
    By jcr in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29th January 2009, 01:34
  2. Qt-x11-commercial-src-4.2.0-snapshot-20060824 error
    By DevObject in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24th August 2006, 23:31
  3. use qpsql
    By raphaelf in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 22nd August 2006, 12:52
  4. Fed up with M$ Window$ !!! Why is Tux leaving me alone???
    By fullmetalcoder in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 18th March 2006, 12:57
  5. Am I the only one with "make" error ?
    By probine in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th February 2006, 12:54

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.