Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: SOAP in QNetworkAccessManager

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Jerada, Morroco
    Posts
    106
    Thanks
    11
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default SOAP in QNetworkAccessManager

    Hi all,

    How i can send a request soap using QNetworkAccessManager ?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Graz, Austria
    Posts
    8,420
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 1,545 Times in 1,495 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: SOAP in QNetworkAccessManager

    From the prespective of QNetworkAccessManager a SOAP message is just like any other content, see QNetworkManager:ost().

    Cheers,
    _

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    3
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Re: SOAP in QNetworkAccessManager

    Hi,

    if you want to use SOAP, why code it by hand. Check out KDSOAP: https://github.com/KDAB/KDSoap.

Similar Threads

  1. Qt soap api?
    By newb_developer in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19th June 2012, 21:28
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 5th June 2012, 21:23
  3. sending soap request using QNetworkAccessManager question
    By babymonsta in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 21st April 2010, 07:55
  4. Qt soap + Asp.NET Session
    By danny.lesnik in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th December 2009, 22:26
  5. QT4 - QT SOAP supported?
    By talk2amulya in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th February 2009, 09:15

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.