Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: qt for android 5.5 some error

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    2
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android

    Question qt for android 5.5 some error

    I use qt for android 5.5 to build a apk file in my way,I use qt designer to design a xxx.ui file,but when I complete,the image is run as the picture,I want to know what happened in my way?[ATTACH=CONFIG]11271[2015071201.jpg/ATTACH]2015071201.jpg

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Alameda, CA, USA
    Posts
    4,379
    Thanks
    246
    Thanked 687 Times in 677 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Windows Android

    Default Re: qt for android 5.5 some error

    Looks like you inserted the same widget twice into your layout. Open your UI file in Designer or in a text editor and look carefully at the tree of items in your UI.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    2
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android

    Default Re: qt for android 5.5 some error

    thanks for your answer,but I compile the same project in Qt5.4 for android ,the app is normal,so I have the question.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Alameda, CA, USA
    Posts
    4,379
    Thanks
    246
    Thanked 687 Times in 677 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Windows Android

    Default Re: qt for android 5.5 some error

    Open your UI file in Designer or in a text editor and look carefully at the tree of items in your UI.
    Did you do this? Did you confirm that there is no error in your UI file, or do you simply assume that because you don't see the same effect on a different Qt version that your code is correct and I'm an idiot for suggesting it?

Similar Threads

  1. Android: Error while building/deploying project
    By JeanC in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st June 2015, 21:18
  2. Building error qt android
    By dmcyster@gmail.com in forum Newbie
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 8th May 2015, 15:55
  3. Error in third party Libaray addition in qt android project
    By abin in forum Qt for Embedded and Mobile
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th October 2014, 01:03
  4. Qt 5.1 for Android error
    By Baso in forum Qt for Embedded and Mobile
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th July 2013, 10:47
  5. qt5.1 create a android test app met a error
    By tsuibin in forum Qt for Embedded and Mobile
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th July 2013, 07:40

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.