Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: OpenOffice Output

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Jarrell, Texas, USA
    Posts
    70
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows Android

    Default OpenOffice Output

    Is there a third party tool that provides libraries for writing the OpenOffice Oasis XML format? I've searched around and haven't found one, but it would be a very useful tool for me.

    Karl

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Lincoln, NE USA
    Posts
    177
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: OpenOffice Output

    Is this what you are looking for?
    http://www.openoffice.org/dev_docs/source/sdk/

  3. The following user says thank you to GreyGeek for this useful post:

    KaptainKarl (13th April 2007)

Similar Threads

  1. No output to console
    By Morea in forum Newbie
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 1st November 2007, 23:51
  2. No output on frame buffer (arm target board)
    By devendra in forum Qt for Embedded and Mobile
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29th November 2006, 21:03
  3. redirection of standard input and output
    By guestgulkan in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15th October 2006, 21:30
  4. qmake and debug output
    By mattie in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18th September 2006, 23:33
  5. QProcess output in TreeView?!?
    By nupul in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd May 2006, 09:05

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.