Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: QT5 : Static build (exe without dll) "Problèm with qml plugin"

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    4
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default QT5 : Static build (exe without dll) "Problèm with qml plugin"

    Hello,

    I'm using Qt 5.5.1 in static build (exe without dll), All work fine but i have problème with (Winextras, Multimedia, webkitwidgets) i think that's qml plugins..

    So i have this error whene i add :

    QT += winextras
    QT += multimedia
    QT += webkitwidgets


    in my .pro

    The error is :

    Project ERROR: Unknown module(s) in QT: webkitwidgets multimedia winextras
    Warnings while parsing QML type information of C:/Qt/Qt5.5.1/5.5/Src/qtbase/qml:
    <dump of C:\Qt\Qt5.5.1\5.5\Src\qtbase\qml>:1:24: Reading only version 1.1 parts.
    <dump of C:\Qt\Qt5.5.1\5.5\Src\qtbase\qml>:10:5: Seule des définitions d'objets de Component et de ModuleApi sont attendues.

    Project ERROR: Unknown module(s) in QT: webkitwidgets multimedia winextras


    Capture.jpg

    Any solution for that ?

    (Sorry for my bad english)
    Last edited by Aymene424; 15th March 2016 at 18:56.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Graz, Austria
    Posts
    8,416
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 1,544 Times in 1,494 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: QT5 : Static build (exe without dll) "Problèm with qml plugin"

    That sounds more like you have not built these modules.

    qmake is reporting that it can't find these three modules, maybe you only built qtbase?

    Cheers,
    _

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    4
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Re: QT5 : Static build (exe without dll) "Problèm with qml plugin"

    Quote Originally Posted by anda_skoa View Post
    That sounds more like you have not built these modules.

    qmake is reporting that it can't find these three modules, maybe you only built qtbase?

    Cheers,
    _
    I think yes i have built qtbase.
    I'm used this code for do qt static

    @echo off
    set PATH=C:\Qt\Qt5.5.1\5.5\mingw492_32\bin;C:\Qt\Qt5.5 .1\Tools\mingw492_32\bin;%PATH%
    echo exec configure
    title Configure
    configure.exe -static -release -opensource -opengl desktop
    echo exec maker
    title MinGW32 Make
    mingw32-make sub-src
    title End
    pause

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Graz, Austria
    Posts
    8,416
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 1,544 Times in 1,494 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: QT5 : Static build (exe without dll) "Problèm with qml plugin"

    Quote Originally Posted by Aymene424 View Post
    I think yes i have built qtbase.
    Well yes, obviously, otherwise you would have gotten errors for qtcore or qtgui.
    Which is why I asked if you have probably only built qtbase.
    Maybe you did not built qtwebkitwidgets, qtmultimedia or qtwinextras

    Cheers,
    _

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    4
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Re: QT5 : Static build (exe without dll) "Problèm with qml plugin"

    Quote Originally Posted by anda_skoa View Post
    Well yes, obviously, otherwise you would have gotten errors for qtcore or qtgui.
    Which is why I asked if you have probably only built qtbase.
    Maybe you did not built qtwebkitwidgets, qtmultimedia or qtwinextras

    Cheers,
    _
    Can you give me a complet built :/ ? i'm on windows !
    Or who i do for repear this

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    4
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Re: QT5 : Static build (exe without dll) "Problèm with qml plugin"

    Up :/ Any Solution For built ?

Similar Threads

  1. QML: module "QtQuick.Controls" plugin "qtquickcontrolsplugin" not found on iOS
    By ChristianH in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd August 2015, 18:53
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16th March 2015, 08:31
  3. QT Static build with "QT Add-on API" Xmlpatterns
    By uzairsaeed702 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th November 2014, 08:55
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14th February 2014, 09:36
  5. Translation QFileDialog standart buttons ("Open"/"Save"/"Cancel")
    By victor.yacovlev in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24th January 2008, 20:05

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.