Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Text not show

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    1
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default Text not show

    After static linking of app and run this app on other PC with same Linux system, app start but all text and paints not show in widgets. Why it's happend?
    Sry for my english.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Munich, Germany
    Posts
    4,716
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 418 Times in 411 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: Text not show

    ==========================signature=============== ==================
    S.O.L.I.D principles (use them!):
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SOLID_...iented_design)

    Do you write clean code? - if you are TDD'ing then maybe, if not, your not writing clean code.

Similar Threads

  1. QPushButton doesn't show with a particular text.
    By bwnicewo in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th July 2013, 22:09
  2. QlineEdite show text in center!!
    By arninio123 in forum Newbie
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th May 2012, 18:38
  3. weird QLineEdit bug that won't show its text...
    By rickrvo in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12th April 2011, 14:57
  4. lineEdit's setSelection - How to show more text?
    By squidge in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th January 2010, 18:22
  5. QGraphicsTextItem: How to show the text cursor?
    By breezeight in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th November 2009, 17:44

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.