Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: configure -qt-mouse-tslib

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Location
    Minneapolis, MN USA
    Posts
    7
    Qt products
    Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default configure -qt-mouse-tslib

    I need to configure the mouse on my Beaglebone Black to use tslib, not sure how to do this?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    33,351
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5,006 Times in 4,785 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Blog Entries
    4
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: configure -qt-mouse-tslib

    You need to rebuild Qt with tslib support (if you don't have it already) for your device. Download Qt sources and run configure -help to see all the options.
    Your biological and technological distinctiveness will be added to our own. Resistance is futile.

    Please ask Qt related questions on the forum and not using private messages or visitor messages.


Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 27th May 2014, 08:20
  2. Qt 4.6.x not working with Tslib
    By Shiva in forum Qt for Embedded and Mobile
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13th October 2010, 06:17
  3. Tslib
    By rvi.kalepalli in forum Newbie
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7th January 2009, 11:02
  4. tslib
    By rishiraj in forum Newbie
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th January 2009, 12:45
  5. tslib
    By raman_31181 in forum Qt for Embedded and Mobile
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18th September 2008, 12:10

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.