Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: OpenEXR to QImage

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    23
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default OpenEXR to QImage

    Greetings,

    I've been pulling my hair trying to figure how to either enable QT to load exr/hdr images or simply to convert exr/hdr data to fit into a QImage. I'd definitely prefer the former but manual conversion would do just fine.

    thank you,
    Last edited by neosettler; 10th April 2019 at 06:31.

Similar Threads

  1. QImage contains smaller QImage
    By Ini in forum General Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 31st May 2016, 18:11
  2. How to add new QImage to the left side of old QImage??
    By ganapathi in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 16th February 2016, 09:54
  3. How to enable OpenEXR support in QT on windows
    By jho in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th March 2015, 12:18
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 16th May 2011, 22:15
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th March 2006, 12:44

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.