Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Prerequisites for Installing Qt creator & Steps for making the environment

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    3
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5

    Default Prerequisites for Installing Qt creator & Steps for making the environment

    Hi,

    I want to build application in Qt 4.8.4 version, so can you guide me how to install IDE / Configure Kit,Version,Debugger, compiler.

    pls help me to start qt framework...

    looking for your immediate response..

    Regards,

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Alameda, CA, USA
    Posts
    4,484
    Thanks
    252
    Thanked 712 Times in 702 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Windows Android

    Default Re: Prerequisites for Installing Qt creator & Steps for making the environment

    looking for your immediate response..
    Maybe this will help.
    <=== The Great Pumpkin says ===>
    Please use CODE tags when posting source code so it is more readable. Click "Go Advanced" and then the "#" icon to insert the tags. Paste your code between them.

Similar Threads

  1. swapping between the environment variables in qt creator
    By BigThrum in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3rd September 2017, 12:23
  2. Add a DLL to Qt Creator's run environment
    By Phlucious in forum Qt Tools
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 17th July 2015, 09:02
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th June 2013, 07:04
  4. Configuring QT Creator environment
    By Asperamanca in forum Qt Tools
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 22nd October 2009, 09:38
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 5th May 2009, 15:46

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.