Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: In NVIDIA JETSON TX2, Configuration Questions.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    1
    Qt products
    Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default In NVIDIA JETSON TX2, Configuration Questions.

    I am a developer who wants to use QT software for NVIDIA JETSON TX2 board.
    In the TX2 environment provided by QT(yocto linux), I want to know how to change the resolution I want and automatically execute the desired binary after boot.

    I would appreciate it if experienced masters could tell me.

    Thank you.
    Last edited by Yookami; 10th March 2020 at 02:15.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Alameda, CA, USA
    Posts
    4,684
    Thanks
    257
    Thanked 747 Times in 737 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Windows Android

    Default Re: In NVIDIA JETSON TX2, Configuration Questions.

    Maybe you might have better success asking this in the NVIDIA Developer Forum: https://devtalk.nvidia.com/ Seems like this might be a more general question and not specifically a Qt issue.
    <=== The Great Pumpkin says ===>
    Please use CODE tags when posting source code so it is more readable. Click "Go Advanced" and then the "#" icon to insert the tags. Paste your code between them.

Similar Threads

  1. NVidia compatibility
    By Caius Aérobus in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th February 2013, 12:00
  2. udateGL() with Nvidia&ATI
    By bahbah30 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 25th January 2011, 17:49
  3. NVIDIA CUDA + Qt
    By redscorp in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th October 2010, 17:35
  4. Problems with Nvidia (NVSG) and QVector.h
    By tas008 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th May 2010, 09:31
  5. QGLWidget, ATI & NVIDIA
    By pir in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12th September 2006, 12:06

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.