Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: vector

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    976
    Thanks
    53
    Qt products
    Qt3
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default vector

    HI, I need a vector such that every elemet is an array of 4 elements; I try this....but I don't sure it works....but then must use in setLight
    Qt Code:
    1. std::vector <GLfloat>position[4];
    2. position->push_back(1);
    3. position[0][0] = 0.0f;
    4. position[0][1] = 1.0f;
    5. position[0][2] = 2.0f;
    6. position[0][3] = 0.0f;
    7. glLightfv(GL_LIGHT0, GL_POSITION, position[0]); //this don't compile
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    Last edited by mickey; 26th April 2006 at 09:23.
    Regards

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 29th December 2008, 19:50
  2. vector of vector and computes
    By mickey in forum General Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th May 2008, 12:47
  3. Vector allocation
    By ToddAtWSU in forum General Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 22nd June 2007, 21:37
  4. insert in a vector of vector
    By mickey in forum General Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6th March 2007, 08:45
  5. vector of vector size
    By mickey in forum General Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 13th February 2007, 15:59

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.