Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: QWizard Backbutton Ui issue

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    82
    Thanks
    10
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default Re: QWizard Backbutton Ui issue

    Hi,

    I think I understand what you mean. How should I construct that connect? If I am in Wizard class which has the buttons:

    connect(?,SIGNAL(currentIdChanged(int)),this,SLOT( ConfigMyButtons(int))

    and then make the function like:

    void Wizard::ConfigMyButtons(int i)
    {
    switch (i)
    [...]
    }
    Last edited by roseicollis; 18th December 2014 at 15:59.

Similar Threads

  1. QWizard
    By Tamar in forum Newbie
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 22nd February 2011, 13:01
  2. QWizard
    By rmagro in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th October 2009, 16:12
  3. Help with QWizard
    By afflictedd2 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th April 2009, 21:23
  4. QWizard, QComboBox and registerField() issue
    By RThaden in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th May 2008, 12:18
  5. QWizard
    By steg90 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 14th December 2007, 09:37

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Qt is a trademark of The Qt Company.